With Mule Studio DataMapper, Cloud Connectors, new management functions and so much more, developing with Mule was made significantly simpler in the latest release.  Join Albin Kjellin, MuleSoft Enterprise Architect, for a walkthrough of the new Mule in action.

This is a live action webinar: all demos, no slides.

Highlights include:

Date:  Thursday, July 12

Time (Europe):       2 PM BDT /  3 PM CET  /  9 AM EDT Register Now
Time (Americas):   1 PM EDT / 12 PM CDT / 10 AM PDT Register Now

 

No related posts.


Leave a Comment