Scalability, Reliability, High Performance:  Your business demands it, Mule’s High Availability solution delivers.  See why five of the world’s top 10 banks trust Mule to run their business.  Join Muley’s Pablo La Greca and Ramiro Rinaudo for a live demonstration of the core components in MuleSoft’s robust High Availability solution.

Mule HA

Highlights include:

  • Setting up a cluster using the Mule Management Console
  • Deploying an application to the cluster
  • Demonstration of node failure when processing requests
  • Demonstration of cluster recovery with zero message loss
  • Discussion of the benefits of Mule’s Data Grid 

Presenters:

Pablo La Greca, Solutions Architect, MuleSoft
Ramiro Rinaudo, Sr. Technical Manager, MuleSoft

Date: Thursday, August 9, 2012

Europe:
2 PM BDT / 3 PM CET / 9 AM EDT
Register Now »

North America:
1 PM EDT / 12 PM CDT / 10 AM PDT
Register Now »

No related posts.

Interested in 3 days of knowledge sharing, hands-on labs, industry focused sessions, and plenty of networking? Register for the premier integration event, CONNECT London »

2 Responses to “[Live Demo] High Availability in Action”

Nabil EL AOMARI August 16th, 2012, 2:34 am

How Mule HA behave with JMS connector (with external and embedded with Mule)?
Our Mule applications use a external broker jms (activemq), i don’t know if Mule HA should use only the embdded activemq (brokerUrl=vm://localhost). Any Help will be appreciated.

Mike Oliver October 4th, 2012, 5:16 pm

Was there a recording of the demo that can be viewed now?

Leave a Comment